Facebook Icon
› Cabinet
› MOS (Ind. Charge)
› Senior Officers
› Officers (CMO)
› Public Relation Officers
› Former CMs
› CM's Relief Fund
› Office Chamber
› Conference Room
› CM's Message/Appeals
› State Budget
› Maps
Home Profile Raj Bhavan Assembly Judiciary India Portal Odisha Portal
  Chief Minister's Team
  Shri Naveen Patnaik
Chief Minister and also in-charge of the Ministries/ Departments not specifically allocated to the charge of any Minister viz.:

(1)  Home
General Administration &      
        Public Grievance
(3)  Works
(4)  Water Resources and any other      
        Departments specifically not assigned.

  Shri Bijayshree Routray
Forest & Environment
Shri Bikram Keshari Arukha
Rural Development, Parliamentary Affairs, Information & Public Relations.
  Shri Pradeep Maharathy
Panchayati Raj, Drinking Water, Agriculture & Farmers' Empowerment and Fisheries & Animal Resources Development.
  Smt. Usha Devi
 Planning & Convergence, Skill Development & Technical Education.
  Shri Badri Narayan Patra
School & Mass Education, Science & Technology.
  Shri Surjya Narayan Patro
Food Supplies & Consumer Welfare, Cooperation.
  Shri Niranjan Pujari
 Housing & Urban Development,Industries.
  Shri Prafulla Samal
Women & Child, Development and Mission Shakti, Social Security and Empowerment of Persons with Disability, Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises.
  Shri Maheswar Mohanty
Revenue & Disaster Management.
  Shri Shashi Bhusan Behera
Finance, Excise and Public Enterprises.
  Shri Pratap Jena
Health & Family Welfare, Law.
  Shri Ramesh Chandra Majhi
S.T. & S.C. Development, Minorities & Backward Classes Welfare.
  Shri Prafulla Kumar Mallik
Steel & Mines, Energy.